Mar 12, 2012 5:02 PM by Mark Freeman

Southwest Montana All-Star Classic rosters announced

Rosters have been announced for the Southwest Montana All-Star Classic featuring some of the best high school basketball talent in the area . The game will be played Tuesday with the girls game starting at 6:00 and the boys starting at 7:30 over at Montana Tech's HPER Complex. Here are the participants:

Treasure State Boys

Coaches: Jerry Hogan & Ron Estes

Wes Knox - Dillon
J.T. Linder - Dillon
Chevy Reed - Dillon
Ben Folsom - Dillon
Austin Williams - Dillon
Jon Allick - Anaconda
Cody Pierce - Twin Bridges
Tyler Lott - Twin Bridges
Jory Chrest - Twin Bridges
Kenneth Schadelmeier - Sheridan
Robert Stone - Powell Co.
Scott Mundeniohl - Jefferson Co.
Jackson Wagner - Anaconda
Cole Miotke - Twin Bridges
Dalton Puckett - Twin Bridges
Seth Montgomery - Lima
Chance Kluesner - Lima
Chase Kluesner - Lima

Treasure State Girls

Coaches: Red Menahan & Maury Cook

Peyton Ferris - Twin Bridges
Stephanie DiGiovanna - Twin Bridges
Sara Dustin - Twin Bridges
Charlee Hahnkamp - Dillon
Kansas Suenram - Dillon
Courtney Linder - Dillon
Courtney Moodry - Anaconda
Jacqueline Verlanic - Anaconda
Jayme Stergar - Anaconda
Abby Stanberry - Anaconda
Shelby Applegate - Powell Co.
Bailee Senecal - Powell Co.
Hanna Konen - Twin Bridges
Shanna Johnson - Granite Co.

Big Sky Girls

Coaches: Mary Ann Maguire & Brian Yelenich

Hailey Hoagland - Butte High (honorary captain)
Brynne Kambich - Butte Central
Kacie McKeon - Butte Central
Danee Jo Leary - Butte Central
Natalee Faupel - Butte High
Sammy McGree - Butte High
Hattie Thatcher - Butte High
Taylor Statton - Harrison
Mikayla Sullivan - Ennis
Tori Durham - Ennis
Brooke Lueck - Sheridan
Jordan Powers - Jefferson Co.
Ayla Martel - Drummond
Haley Konen - Ennis
Abbey Galt - Harrison
Emily Schriesk - Jefferson Co.
T.J. Peterson - Jefferson Co.
Maria Cooney - Butte Central
Carlie Haffner - Butte High
Jessie Buckley - Butte High
Erica McLeod - Butte High

Big Sky Boys

Coaches: John Mike Dennehy & Pat Prendergast

Bobby Davies - Butte High (honorary captain)
Keegan McCarthy - Butte Central
Colin Hollow - Butte Central
Brady Tippett - Butte Central
Zach Kasperick - Butte Central
Austin Davis - Butte High
Cody Carriger - Butte High
Brock Bond - Butte High
Layne Simon - Whitehall
Casey McLean - Whitehall
Mac Bignell - Drummond
Jackson Goodman - Ennis
Blake McKittrick - Ennis
Skye VanFossen - Granite Co.
Justin Pergande - Granite Co.
Tayber Goff - Granite Co.
Domenic Sebens - Jefferson Co.
Connor Sullivan - Ennis
Darius Pool - Drummond


Most Popular

Top Videos

1 2 3 4