Actions

Montana State football sets kickoff times for Big Sky play

Montana State Bobcats logo
Montana State 2022 Big Sky Conference Kickoff Schedule
Posted at 5:38 PM, Jul 06, 2022
and last updated 2022-07-06 19:51:40-04

BOZEMAN — Montana State announced its kickoff times on Wednesday, with most of their games also being aired on the Montana Television Network this fall including a primetime, late-season match-up at Cal Poly.

The Bobcats have six home games this season, four against Big Sky Conference foes.

Montana State 2022 Big Sky Conference Kickoff Schedule

Montana State will kick off its fall schedule with back-to-back home games starting Sept. 3 against McNeese State. That game is set for 6:05 p.m.

The following weekend, the Bobcats will host first-time foe Morehead State with kickoff set for 1:05 p.m.

The Bobcats will close out non-conference play Sept. 17 on the road against Oregon State, which will be played in Portland at 6 p.m Mountain (5 p.m. Pacific).

On Sept. 24, Montana State will open Big Sky play at Eastern Washington with kickoff scheduled for 3 p.m. Mountain (2 p.m. Pacific). That contest will be aired on MTN.

In October, Montana State will play two back-to-back home games before closing out the month on the road starting with a late 8:15 p.m.kickoff on Oct. 1 against UC Davis. The remainder of conference play will all be aired on MTN, including the 122nd Brawl of the Wild against the Montana Grizzlies in Bozeman.